Find your railway ticket for direction
Radulyn - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Radulyn 2200137 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Radulyn → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Radulyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radulyn

07:46

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

12:27

04:41

Dist. 275 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radulyn → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Radulyn Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radulyn and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 275 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 04:41 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 04:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radulyn and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 07:46. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 07:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radulyn and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радулино - Киев-Пассажирский

Радулино 2200137 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Радулино → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Радулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радулино

07:46

Киев-Пассажирский

12:27

04:41

Раст. 275 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радулино → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Радулино Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радулино Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 275 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 04:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 04:41 часов. Всего между Радулино и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 07:46 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 07:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радулино Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.