Find your railway ticket for direction
Teresva - Bushtyna

Teresva 2219085 Bushtyna 2218160

Train schedule Teresva → Bushtyna

Return trains Bushtyna → Teresva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 17 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Teresva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bushtyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Teresva → Bushtyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Teresva Bushtyna online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Teresva and Bushtyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 17 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 00:42 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 00:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Teresva and Bushtyna. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Teresva and Bushtyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тересва - Буштино

Тересва 2219085 Буштино 2218160

Расписание поездов Тересва → Буштино

Смотреть обратно Буштино → Тересва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тересва

18:10

Буштино

18:52

00:42

Раст. 17 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тересва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Буштино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тересва → Буштино

Чтобы купить жд билет Тересва Буштино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тересва Буштино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 17 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 00:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 00:42 часов. Всего между Тересва и Буштино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тересва Буштино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.