Find your railway ticket for direction
Rivne - Korosten

Rivne 2218400 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Rivne → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Rivne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rivne

23:55

Korosten

03:53

03:58

Dist. 236 km
Show route
Hide route
078Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rivne

13:54

Korosten

17:50

03:56

Dist. 236 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rivne → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Rivne Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rivne and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 236 km, and the fastest train №078Л arrives in 03:56 hours. The slowest train is №098Л and it arrives in 03:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rivne and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №078Л and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rivne and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровно - Коростень

Ровно 2218400 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Ровно → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Ровно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ровно

23:55

Коростень

03:53

03:58

Раст. 236 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
078Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровно

13:54

Коростень

17:50

03:56

Раст. 236 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровно → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровно Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровно Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 236 км, и самый быстрый поезд №078Л преодолевает его за 03:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №098Л - проходит за 03:58 часов. Всего между Ровно и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №078Л отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровно Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.