Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Chernivtsi

Ternopil 2218300 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Ternopil → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternopil

23:33

Chernivtsi

06:20

06:47

Dist. 206 km
Show route
Hide route
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

02:30

Chernivtsi

10:12

07:42

Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 408 km, and the fastest train №795Г arrives in 06:47 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 07:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ternopil and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 02:30. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 23:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Черновцы

Тернополь 2218300 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тернополь

23:33

Черновцы

06:20

06:47

Раст. 206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

02:30

Черновцы

10:12

07:42

Раст. 408 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 408 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Г преодолевает его за 06:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 07:42 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 02:30 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 23:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.