Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Khorostkiv

Ternopil 2218300 Khorostkiv 2218151

Train schedule Ternopil → Khorostkiv

Return trains Khorostkiv → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternopil

23:33

Khorostkiv

01:12

01:39

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternopil

00:24

Khorostkiv

01:55

01:31

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khorostkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Khorostkiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Khorostkiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Khorostkiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 58 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 01:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ternopil and Khorostkiv. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 23:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Khorostkiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Хоростков

Тернополь 2218300 Хоростков 2218151

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Хоростков

Смотреть обратно Хоростков → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тернополь

23:33

Хоростков

01:12

01:39

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тернополь

00:24

Хоростков

01:55

01:31

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоростков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Хоростков

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Хоростков онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Хоростков, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 58 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 01:39 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Хоростков курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 00:24 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 23:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Хоростков открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.