Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Trembovlya

Ternopil 2218300 Trembovlya 2218148

Train schedule Ternopil → Trembovlya

Return trains Trembovlya → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternopil

23:33

Trembovlya

00:29

00:56

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternopil

00:24

Trembovlya

01:21

00:57

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Trembovlya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Trembovlya

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Trembovlya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Trembovlya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 36 km, and the fastest train №795Г arrives in 00:56 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 00:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ternopil and Trembovlya. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 23:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Trembovlya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Трембовля

Тернополь 2218300 Трембовля 2218148

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Трембовля

Смотреть обратно Трембовля → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тернополь

23:33

Трембовля

00:29

00:56

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тернополь

00:24

Трембовля

01:21

00:57

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Трембовля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Трембовля

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Трембовля онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Трембовля, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 36 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Г преодолевает его за 00:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 00:57 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Трембовля курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 00:24 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 23:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Трембовля открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.