Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozhyshche - Kozyatyn-1

Rozhyshche 2218049 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Rozhyshche → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Rozhyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozhyshche

10:48

Kozyatyn-1

18:10

07:22

Dist. 343 km
Show route
Hide route
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rozhyshche

18:43

Kozyatyn-1

01:41

06:58

Dist. 343 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozhyshche → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozhyshche Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozhyshche and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 343 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 06:58 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 07:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rozhyshche and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 10:48. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 18:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozhyshche and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожище - Казатин-1

Рожище 2218049 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Рожище → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Рожище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожище

10:48

Казатин-1

18:10

07:22

Раст. 343 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рожище

18:43

Казатин-1

01:41

06:58

Раст. 343 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожище → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожище Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожище Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 343 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 06:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 07:22 часов. Всего между Рожище и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 10:48 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 18:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожище Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.