Find your railway ticket for direction
Korolevo - Bushtyna

Korolevo 2218295 Bushtyna 2218160

Train schedule Korolevo → Bushtyna

Return trains Bushtyna → Korolevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korolevo

06:35

Bushtyna

07:33

00:58

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korolevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bushtyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korolevo → Bushtyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Korolevo Bushtyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korolevo and Bushtyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 35 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 00:58 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korolevo and Bushtyna. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 06:35. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 06:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korolevo and Bushtyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Королево - Буштино

Королево 2218295 Буштино 2218160

Расписание поездов Королево → Буштино

Смотреть обратно Буштино → Королево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Королево

06:35

Буштино

07:33

00:58

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Королево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Буштино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Королево → Буштино

Чтобы купить жд билет Королево Буштино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Королево Буштино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 35 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 00:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Королево и Буштино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 06:35 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 06:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Королево Буштино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.