Find your railway ticket for direction
Svalyava - Sumy

Svalyava 2218290 Sumy 2204450

Train schedule Svalyava → Sumy

Return trains Sumy → Svalyava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svalyava

22:08

Sumy

18:50

20:42

Dist. 1123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svalyava → Sumy

If you need to buy railway ticket Svalyava Sumy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svalyava and Sumy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1123 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 20:42 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 20:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svalyava and Sumy. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 22:08. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 22:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svalyava and Sumy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свалява - Сумы

Свалява 2218290 Сумы 2204450

Расписание поездов Свалява → Сумы

Смотреть обратно Сумы → Свалява

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свалява

22:08

Сумы

18:50

20:42

Раст. 1123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Свалява → Сумы

Чтобы купить жд билет Свалява Сумы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свалява Сумы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 20:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 20:42 часов. Всего между Свалява и Сумы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 22:08 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 22:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свалява Сумы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.