Find your railway ticket for direction
Svalyava - Ostroh

Svalyava 2218290 Ostroh 2200186

Train schedule Svalyava → Ostroh

Return trains Ostroh → Svalyava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Svalyava

18:52

Ostroh

01:54

07:02

Dist. 411 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svalyava → Ostroh

If you need to buy railway ticket Svalyava Ostroh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svalyava and Ostroh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 411 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 07:02 hours. The slowest train is №099Л and it arrives in 07:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svalyava and Ostroh. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 18:52. And the latest one is №099Л, it departures at 18:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svalyava and Ostroh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свалява - Острог

Свалява 2218290 Острог 2200186

Расписание поездов Свалява → Острог

Смотреть обратно Острог → Свалява

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Свалява

18:52

Острог

01:54

07:02

Раст. 411 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Свалява → Острог

Чтобы купить жд билет Свалява Острог онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свалява Острог, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 411 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 07:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №099Л - проходит за 07:02 часов. Всего между Свалява и Острог курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 18:52 утра, а самый поздний - №099Л в 18:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свалява Острог открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.