Find your railway ticket for direction
Lavochne - Zdolbuniv

Lavochne 2218273 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Lavochne → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Lavochne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lavochne

22:23

Zdolbuniv

03:46

05:23

Dist. 342 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lavochne

22:23

Zdolbuniv

03:46

05:23

Dist. 342 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lavochne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lavochne → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Lavochne Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lavochne and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 342 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 05:23 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 05:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lavochne and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 22:23. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 22:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lavochne and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лавочне - Здолбунов

Лавочне 2218273 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Лавочне → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Лавочне

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лавочне

22:23

Здолбунов

03:46

05:23

Раст. 342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лавочне

22:23

Здолбунов

03:46

05:23

Раст. 342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лавочне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лавочне → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Лавочне Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лавочне Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 342 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 05:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 05:23 часов. Всего между Лавочне и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 22:23 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 22:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лавочне Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.