Find your railway ticket for direction
Pidvolochysk - Dolynska

Pidvolochysk 2218260 Dolynska 2208440

Train schedule Pidvolochysk → Dolynska

Return trains Dolynska → Pidvolochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pidvolochysk

18:27

Dolynska

06:34

12:07

Dist. 743 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pidvolochysk → Dolynska

If you need to buy railway ticket Pidvolochysk Dolynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pidvolochysk and Dolynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 743 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 12:07 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 12:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pidvolochysk and Dolynska. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 18:27. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 18:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pidvolochysk and Dolynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подволочиск - Долинская

Подволочиск 2218260 Долинская 2208440

Расписание поездов Подволочиск → Долинская

Смотреть обратно Долинская → Подволочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Подволочиск

18:27

Долинская

06:34

12:07

Раст. 743 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подволочиск → Долинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Подволочиск Долинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подволочиск Долинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 743 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 12:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 12:07 часов. Всего между Подволочиск и Долинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 18:27 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 18:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подволочиск Долинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.