Find your railway ticket for direction
Sambir - Chop

Sambir 2218005 Chop 2218115

Train schedule Sambir → Chop

Return trains Chop → Sambir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sambir

22:33

Chop

03:30

04:57

Dist. 215 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sambir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sambir → Chop

If you need to buy railway ticket Sambir Chop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sambir and Chop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 215 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 04:57 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 04:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sambir and Chop. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 22:33. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 22:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sambir and Chop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Самбор - Чоп

Самбор 2218005 Чоп 2218115

Расписание поездов Самбор → Чоп

Смотреть обратно Чоп → Самбор

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Самбор

22:33

Чоп

03:30

04:57

Раст. 215 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Самбор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Самбор → Чоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Самбор Чоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Самбор Чоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 215 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 04:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 04:57 часов. Всего между Самбор и Чоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 22:33 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 22:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Самбор Чоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.