Find your railway ticket for direction
Chervonohrad - Antonivka

Chervonohrad 2218245 Antonivka 2218120

Train schedule Chervonohrad → Antonivka

Return trains Antonivka → Chervonohrad

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chervonohrad

23:29

Antonivka

04:10

04:41

Dist. 230 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chervonohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chervonohrad → Antonivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chervonohrad Antonivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chervonohrad and Antonivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 230 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 04:41 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 04:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chervonohrad and Antonivka. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chervonohrad and Antonivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Червоноград - Антоновка

Червоноград 2218245 Антоновка 2218120

Расписание поездов Червоноград → Антоновка

Смотреть обратно Антоновка → Червоноград

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Червоноград

23:29

Антоновка

04:10

04:41

Раст. 230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Червоноград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Червоноград → Антоновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Червоноград Антоновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Червоноград Антоновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 230 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 04:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 04:41 часов. Всего между Червоноград и Антоновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Червоноград Антоновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.