Find your railway ticket for direction
Chervonohrad - Sosnivka

Chervonohrad 2218245 Sosnivka 2218064

Train schedule Chervonohrad → Sosnivka

Return trains Sosnivka → Chervonohrad

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chervonohrad

02:52

Sosnivka

03:10

00:18

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chervonohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chervonohrad → Sosnivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chervonohrad Sosnivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chervonohrad and Sosnivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 00:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chervonohrad and Sosnivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 02:52. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 02:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chervonohrad and Sosnivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Червоноград - Сосновка

Червоноград 2218245 Сосновка 2218064

Расписание поездов Червоноград → Сосновка

Смотреть обратно Сосновка → Червоноград

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Червоноград

02:52

Сосновка

03:10

00:18

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Червоноград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Червоноград → Сосновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Червоноград Сосновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Червоноград Сосновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 00:18 часов. Всего между Червоноград и Сосновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 02:52 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 02:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Червоноград Сосновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.