Find your railway ticket for direction
Bila Tserkva - Zdolbuniv

Bila Tserkva 2200180 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Bila Tserkva → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Bila Tserkva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bila Tserkva

02:46

Zdolbuniv

09:12

06:26

Dist. 346 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bila Tserkva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bila Tserkva → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Bila Tserkva Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bila Tserkva and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 346 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 06:26 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 06:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bila Tserkva and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 02:46. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 02:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bila Tserkva and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белая Церковь - Здолбунов

Белая Церковь 2200180 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Белая Церковь → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Белая Церковь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белая Церковь

02:46

Здолбунов

09:12

06:26

Раст. 346 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белая Церковь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белая Церковь → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Белая Церковь Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белая Церковь Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 346 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 06:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 06:26 часов. Всего между Белая Церковь и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 02:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белая Церковь Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.