Find your railway ticket for direction
Kvasy - Rakhiv

Kvasy 2218212 Rakhiv 2218270

Train schedule Kvasy → Rakhiv

Return trains Rakhiv → Kvasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kvasy

10:36

Rakhiv

11:12

00:36

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route
606К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kvasy

22:58

Rakhiv

23:35

00:37

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rakhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kvasy → Rakhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kvasy Rakhiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kvasy and Rakhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 00:36 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 00:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kvasy and Rakhiv. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 10:36. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 22:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kvasy and Rakhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Квасы - Рахов

Квасы 2218212 Рахов 2218270

Расписание поездов Квасы → Рахов

Смотреть обратно Рахов → Квасы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Квасы

10:36

Рахов

11:12

00:36

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Квасы

22:58

Рахов

23:35

00:37

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рахов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Квасы → Рахов

Чтобы купить жд билет Квасы Рахов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Квасы Рахов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 00:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 00:37 часов. Всего между Квасы и Рахов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 10:36 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 22:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Квасы Рахов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.