Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Kolomya

Halych 2218206 Kolomya 2218030

Train schedule Halych → Kolomya

Return trains Kolomya → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
608Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halych

19:25

Kolomya

21:26

02:01

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halych

03:35

Kolomya

05:55

02:20

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Kolomya

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Kolomya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Kolomya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №608Л arrives in 02:01 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 02:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Halych and Kolomya. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №608Л, it departures at 19:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Kolomya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Коломыя

Галич 2218206 Коломыя 2218030

Расписание поездов Галич → Коломыя

Смотреть обратно Коломыя → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
608Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

19:25

Коломыя

21:26

02:01

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

03:35

Коломыя

05:55

02:20

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломыя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Коломыя

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Коломыя онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Коломыя, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №608Л преодолевает его за 02:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 02:20 часов. Всего между Галич и Коломыя курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №608Л в 19:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Коломыя открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.