Find your railway ticket for direction
Manevychi - Sokal

Manevychi 2218205 Sokal 2218062

Train schedule Manevychi → Sokal

Return trains Sokal → Manevychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Manevychi

23:14

Sokal

02:30

03:16

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Manevychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sokal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Manevychi → Sokal

If you need to buy railway ticket Manevychi Sokal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manevychi and Sokal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 165 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 03:16 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 03:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Manevychi and Sokal. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 23:14. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 23:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manevychi and Sokal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Маневичи - Сокаль

Маневичи 2218205 Сокаль 2218062

Расписание поездов Маневичи → Сокаль

Смотреть обратно Сокаль → Маневичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Маневичи

23:14

Сокаль

02:30

03:16

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Маневичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сокаль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Маневичи → Сокаль

Чтобы купить жд билет Маневичи Сокаль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Маневичи Сокаль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 03:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 03:16 часов. Всего между Маневичи и Сокаль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 23:14 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 23:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Маневичи Сокаль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.