Find your railway ticket for direction
Klesiv - Lviv

Klesiv 2218195 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Klesiv → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Klesiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Klesiv

21:12

Lviv

04:40

07:28

Dist. 363 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Klesiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Klesiv → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Klesiv Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klesiv and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 363 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 07:28 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 07:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klesiv and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 21:12. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 21:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klesiv and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клесов - Львов

Клесов 2218195 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Клесов → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Клесов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Клесов

21:12

Львов

04:40

07:28

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Клесов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Клесов → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Клесов Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клесов Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 363 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 07:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 07:28 часов. Всего между Клесов и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 21:12 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 21:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клесов Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.