Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilokorovychi - Sosnivka

Bilokorovychi 2200101 Sosnivka 2218064

Train schedule Bilokorovychi → Sosnivka

Return trains Sosnivka → Bilokorovychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilokorovychi

19:23

Sosnivka

03:10

07:47

Dist. 377 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilokorovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilokorovychi → Sosnivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilokorovychi Sosnivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilokorovychi and Sosnivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 377 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 07:47 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 07:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilokorovychi and Sosnivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 19:23. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 19:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilokorovychi and Sosnivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белокоровичи - Сосновка

Белокоровичи 2200101 Сосновка 2218064

Расписание поездов Белокоровичи → Сосновка

Смотреть обратно Сосновка → Белокоровичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белокоровичи

19:23

Сосновка

03:10

07:47

Раст. 377 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белокоровичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белокоровичи → Сосновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Белокоровичи Сосновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белокоровичи Сосновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 377 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 07:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 07:47 часов. Всего между Белокоровичи и Сосновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 19:23 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 19:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белокоровичи Сосновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.