Find your railway ticket for direction
Volodymyr-Volynsky - Povorsk

Volodymyr-Volynsky 2218180 Povorsk 2218029

Train schedule Volodymyr-Volynsky → Povorsk

Return trains Povorsk → Volodymyr-Volynsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volodymyr-Volynsky

00:50

Povorsk

02:45

01:55

Dist. 86 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volodymyr-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volodymyr-Volynsky → Povorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Volodymyr-Volynsky Povorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Povorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 86 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 01:55 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 01:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Povorsk. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 00:50. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 00:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Povorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимир-Волынский - Повурск

Владимир-Волынский 2218180 Повурск 2218029

Расписание поездов Владимир-Волынский → Повурск

Смотреть обратно Повурск → Владимир-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Владимир-Волынский

00:50

Повурск

02:45

01:55

Раст. 86 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимир-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Повурск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимир-Волынский → Повурск

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимир-Волынский Повурск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимир-Волынский Повурск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 86 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 01:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 01:55 часов. Всего между Владимир-Волынский и Повурск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 00:50 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 00:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимир-Волынский Повурск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.