Find your railway ticket for direction
Bushtyna - Tyachiv

Bushtyna 2218160 Tyachiv 2218105

Train schedule Bushtyna → Tyachiv

Return trains Tyachiv → Bushtyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bushtyna

07:34

Tyachiv

07:49

00:15

Dist. 8 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bushtyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tyachiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bushtyna → Tyachiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Bushtyna Tyachiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bushtyna and Tyachiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bushtyna and Tyachiv. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 07:34. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 07:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bushtyna and Tyachiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Буштино - Тячево

Буштино 2218160 Тячево 2218105

Расписание поездов Буштино → Тячево

Смотреть обратно Тячево → Буштино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Буштино

07:34

Тячево

07:49

00:15

Раст. 8 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Буштино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тячево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Буштино → Тячево

Чтобы купить жд билет Буштино Тячево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Буштино Тячево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Буштино и Тячево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 07:34 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 07:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Буштино Тячево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.