Find your railway ticket for direction
Khorostkiv - Kolomya

Khorostkiv 2218151 Kolomya 2218030

Train schedule Khorostkiv → Kolomya

Return trains Kolomya → Khorostkiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khorostkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khorostkiv → Kolomya

If you need to buy railway ticket Khorostkiv Kolomya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khorostkiv and Kolomya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 172 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 05:04 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 05:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khorostkiv and Kolomya. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 01:57. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 01:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khorostkiv and Kolomya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоростков - Коломыя

Хоростков 2218151 Коломыя 2218030

Расписание поездов Хоростков → Коломыя

Смотреть обратно Коломыя → Хоростков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоростков

01:57

Коломыя

07:01

05:04

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоростков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломыя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоростков → Коломыя

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоростков Коломыя онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоростков Коломыя, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 172 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 05:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 05:04 часов. Всего между Хоростков и Коломыя курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 01:57 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 01:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоростков Коломыя открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.