Find your railway ticket for direction
Brody - Ostroh

Brody 2218150 Ostroh 2200186

Train schedule Brody → Ostroh

Return trains Ostroh → Brody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Brody

00:28

Ostroh

01:54

01:26

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brody → Ostroh

If you need to buy railway ticket Brody Ostroh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brody and Ostroh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №099Л and it arrives in 01:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brody and Ostroh. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 00:28. And the latest one is №099Л, it departures at 00:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brody and Ostroh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Броды - Острог

Броды 2218150 Острог 2200186

Расписание поездов Броды → Острог

Смотреть обратно Острог → Броды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Броды

00:28

Острог

01:54

01:26

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Броды → Острог

Чтобы купить жд билет Броды Острог онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Броды Острог, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №099Л - проходит за 01:26 часов. Всего между Броды и Острог курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 00:28 утра, а самый поздний - №099Л в 00:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Броды Острог открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.