Find your railway ticket for direction
Brody - Putyvl

Brody 2218150 Putyvl 2200060

Train schedule Brody → Putyvl

Return trains Putyvl → Brody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 750 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brody → Putyvl

If you need to buy railway ticket Brody Putyvl online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brody and Putyvl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 750 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 12:40 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 12:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brody and Putyvl. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 04:07. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 04:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brody and Putyvl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Броды - Путивль

Броды 2218150 Путивль 2200060

Расписание поездов Броды → Путивль

Смотреть обратно Путивль → Броды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Броды

04:07

Путивль

16:47

12:40

Раст. 750 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Броды → Путивль

Чтобы купить жд билет Броды Путивль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Броды Путивль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 750 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 12:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 12:40 часов. Всего между Броды и Путивль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 04:07 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 04:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Броды Путивль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.