Find your railway ticket for direction
Brody - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Brody 2218150 Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030

Train schedule Brody → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Brody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brody

04:07

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

15:34

11:27

Dist. 678 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brody → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Brody Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brody and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 678 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 11:27 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 11:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brody and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 04:07. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 04:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brody and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Броды - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Броды 2218150 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Броды → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Броды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Броды

04:07

Бахмач-Пассажирский

15:34

11:27

Раст. 678 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Броды → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Броды Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Броды Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 678 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 11:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 11:27 часов. Всего между Броды и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 04:07 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 04:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Броды Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.