Find your railway ticket for direction
Trembovlya - Chortkiv

Trembovlya 2218148 Chortkiv 2218135

Train schedule Trembovlya → Chortkiv

Return trains Chortkiv → Trembovlya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Trembovlya

00:40

Chortkiv

02:16

01:36

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Trembovlya

01:23

Chortkiv

02:49

01:26

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Trembovlya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chortkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Trembovlya → Chortkiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Trembovlya Chortkiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Trembovlya and Chortkiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 01:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Trembovlya and Chortkiv. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 01:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Trembovlya and Chortkiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Трембовля - Чертков

Трембовля 2218148 Чертков 2218135

Расписание поездов Трембовля → Чертков

Смотреть обратно Чертков → Трембовля

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Трембовля

00:40

Чертков

02:16

01:36

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Трембовля

01:23

Чертков

02:49

01:26

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Трембовля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Трембовля → Чертков

Чтобы купить жд билет Трембовля Чертков онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Трембовля Чертков, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 01:36 часов. Всего между Трембовля и Чертков курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 01:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Трембовля Чертков открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.