PROIZD™ – train Kozyatyn-1 - Truskavets: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 – Truskavets

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:25
20h 47min
11:12
041П
Regular
Dnipro-Holovny Truskavets
20:12
11h 47min
07:59
049К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Truskavets

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn 1 Truskavets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn 1 and Truskavets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1200 km, and the fastest train №049К arrives in 11:47 hours. The slowest train is №041П and it arrives in 20:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn 1 and Truskavets. So far the most earliest train is №041П and it departures at 14:25:00. And the latest one is №049К, it departures at 20:12:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn 1 and Truskavets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Казатин-1 → Трускавец PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 – Трускавец

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:26
20ч 41мин
11:07
041П
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Днепр-Главный Трускавец
20:12
11ч 55мин
08:07
049К
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Трускавец

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин 1 Трускавец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин 1 и Трускавец , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049К преодолевает его за 11:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №041П проходит за 20:41 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Казатин 1 и Трускавец. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №041П отправляется в 14:26:00. Самый поздний - №049К в 20:12:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин 1 Трускавец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.

На сайте проводятся технические работы. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.