PROIZD™ – train Volovets - Bohodukhiv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Volovets – Bohodukhiv

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
07:37
34h 1min
23:42
045Л
Regular
Radulyn Chuhuyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Volovets Bohodukhiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volovets and Bohodukhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 743 km, and the fastest train №045Л arrives in 12:58 hours. The slowest train is №045Л and it arrives in 12:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volovets and Bohodukhiv. So far the most earliest train is №045Л and it departures at . And the latest one is №045Л, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volovets and Bohodukhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воловец → Богодухов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воловец – Богодухов

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
07:37
34ч 1мин
23:42
045Л
Обычный
Радулино Чугуев

Чтобы купить жд билет Воловец Богодухов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воловец Богодухов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 743 км, и самый быстрый поезд №045Л преодолевает его за 12:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №045Л - проходит за 12:58 часов. Всего между 743 и 045Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Богодухов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №045Л отправляется в утра, а самый поздний - №045Л в часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воловец Богодухов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.