Find your railway ticket for direction
Volovets - Yablunets

Volovets 2218145 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Volovets → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Volovets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volovets

19:34

Yablunets

04:22

08:48

Dist. 540 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volovets

22:50

Yablunets

09:09

10:19

Dist. 543 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volovets → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Volovets Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volovets and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 543 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 08:48 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 10:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volovets and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 19:34. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 22:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volovets and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воловец - Яблонец

Воловец 2218145 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Воловец → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Воловец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Воловец

19:34

Яблонец

04:22

08:48

Раст. 540 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воловец

22:50

Яблонец

09:09

10:19

Раст. 543 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воловец → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Воловец Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воловец Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 543 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 08:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 10:19 часов. Всего между Воловец и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 19:34 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 22:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воловец Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.