Find your railway ticket for direction
Romodan - Khorol

Romodan 2204530 Khorol 2204589

Train schedule Romodan → Khorol

Return trains Khorol → Romodan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Romodan

15:51

Khorol

16:22

00:31

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khorol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romodan → Khorol

If you need to buy railway ticket Romodan Khorol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romodan and Khorol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Romodan and Khorol. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 15:51. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 15:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romodan and Khorol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромодан - Хорол

Ромодан 2204530 Хорол 2204589

Расписание поездов Ромодан → Хорол

Смотреть обратно Хорол → Ромодан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромодан

15:51

Хорол

16:22

00:31

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хорол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромодан → Хорол

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромодан Хорол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромодан Хорол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Ромодан и Хорол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 15:51 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 15:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромодан Хорол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.