Find your railway ticket for direction
Berehove - Khust

Berehove 2218129 Khust 2219115

Train schedule Berehove → Khust

Return trains Khust → Berehove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berehove

05:01

Khust

07:02

02:01

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berehove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berehove → Khust

If you need to buy railway ticket Berehove Khust online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berehove and Khust we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 58 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 02:01 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 02:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berehove and Khust. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 05:01. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 05:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berehove and Khust starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Берегово - Хуст

Берегово 2218129 Хуст 2219115

Расписание поездов Берегово → Хуст

Смотреть обратно Хуст → Берегово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берегово

05:01

Хуст

07:02

02:01

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Берегово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Берегово → Хуст

Чтобы купить жд билет Берегово Хуст онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Берегово Хуст, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 58 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 02:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 02:01 часов. Всего между Берегово и Хуст курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 05:01 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 05:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Берегово Хуст открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.