PROIZD™ – train Berehove - Teresva: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Berehove – Teresva

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
27h 15min
09:08
601Л
Regular
Lviv Solotvyno 1
19:57
31h 26min
11:04
013К
Regular
Berdychiv Korolevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Berehove Teresva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berehove and Teresva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 94 km, and the fastest train №013К arrives in 1:07 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 3:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berehove and Teresva. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 05:02:00. And the latest one is №013К, it departures at 09:57:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berehove and Teresva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Берегово - Тересва

Берегово 2218129 Тересва 2219085

Расписание поездов Берегово → Тересва

Смотреть обратно Тересва → Берегово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берегово

05:01

Тересва

08:14

03:13

Раст. 94 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Берегово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тересва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Берегово → Тересва

Чтобы купить жд билет Берегово Тересва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Берегово Тересва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 94 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 03:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 03:13 часов. Всего между Берегово и Тересва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 05:01 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 05:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Берегово Тересва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.