Find your railway ticket for direction
Batovo - Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk

Batovo 2218127 Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk 2218170

Train schedule Batovo → Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk

Return trains Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk → Batovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Batovo

04:19

Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk

05:51

01:32

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Batovo → Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Batovo Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Batovo and Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 60 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 01:32 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 01:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Batovo and Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 04:19. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 04:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Batovo and Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батево - Виноградово-Закарпатск

Батево 2218127 Виноградово-Закарпатск 2218170

Расписание поездов Батево → Виноградово-Закарпатск

Смотреть обратно Виноградово-Закарпатск → Батево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батево

04:19

Виноградово-Закарпатск

05:51

01:32

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Виноградово-Закарпатск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батево → Виноградово-Закарпатск

Чтобы купить жд билет Батево Виноградово-Закарпатск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батево Виноградово-Закарпатск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 60 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 01:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 01:32 часов. Всего между Батево и Виноградово-Закарпатск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 04:19 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 04:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батево Виноградово-Закарпатск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.