Find your railway ticket for direction
Batovo - Bushtyna

Batovo 2218127 Bushtyna 2218160

Train schedule Batovo → Bushtyna

Return trains Bushtyna → Batovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Batovo

04:19

Bushtyna

07:33

03:14

Dist. 103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bushtyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Batovo → Bushtyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Batovo Bushtyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Batovo and Bushtyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 103 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 03:14 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 03:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Batovo and Bushtyna. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 04:19. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 04:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Batovo and Bushtyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батево - Буштино

Батево 2218127 Буштино 2218160

Расписание поездов Батево → Буштино

Смотреть обратно Буштино → Батево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батево

04:19

Буштино

07:33

03:14

Раст. 103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Буштино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батево → Буштино

Чтобы купить жд билет Батево Буштино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батево Буштино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 03:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 03:14 часов. Всего между Батево и Буштино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 04:19 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 04:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батево Буштино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.