Find your railway ticket for direction
Radyvyliv - Bilopillya

Radyvyliv 2218125 Bilopillya 2204440

Train schedule Radyvyliv → Bilopillya

Return trains Bilopillya → Radyvyliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radyvyliv

04:17

Bilopillya

17:56

13:39

Dist. 773 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radyvyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radyvyliv → Bilopillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Radyvyliv Bilopillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radyvyliv and Bilopillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 773 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 13:39 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 13:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radyvyliv and Bilopillya. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 04:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radyvyliv and Bilopillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радивилов - Белополье

Радивилов 2218125 Белополье 2204440

Расписание поездов Радивилов → Белополье

Смотреть обратно Белополье → Радивилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радивилов

04:17

Белополье

17:56

13:39

Раст. 773 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радивилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радивилов → Белополье

Чтобы купить жд билет Радивилов Белополье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радивилов Белополье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 773 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 13:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 13:39 часов. Всего между Радивилов и Белополье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 04:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радивилов Белополье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.