Find your railway ticket for direction
Radyvyliv - Slavuta 1

Radyvyliv 2218125 Slavuta 1 2200763

Train schedule Radyvyliv → Slavuta 1

Return trains Slavuta 1 → Radyvyliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Radyvyliv

02:32

Slavuta 1

04:58

02:26

Dist. 145 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radyvyliv

02:32

Slavuta 1

04:58

02:26

Dist. 145 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radyvyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radyvyliv → Slavuta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Radyvyliv Slavuta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radyvyliv and Slavuta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 145 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 02:26 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 02:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Radyvyliv and Slavuta 1. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 02:32. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 02:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radyvyliv and Slavuta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радивилов - Славута 1

Радивилов 2218125 Славута 1 2200763

Расписание поездов Радивилов → Славута 1

Смотреть обратно Славута 1 → Радивилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Радивилов

02:32

Славута 1

04:58

02:26

Раст. 145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радивилов

02:32

Славута 1

04:58

02:26

Раст. 145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радивилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радивилов → Славута 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Радивилов Славута 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радивилов Славута 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 145 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 02:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 02:26 часов. Всего между Радивилов и Славута 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 02:32 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 02:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радивилов Славута 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.