Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyska - Darnytsya

Vyska 2208347 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Vyska → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Vyska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vyska

04:10

Darnytsya

10:17

06:07

Dist. 335 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyska → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyska Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyska and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 335 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 06:07 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 06:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vyska and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 04:10. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 04:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyska and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Виска - Дарница

Виска 2208347 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Виска → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Виска

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Виска

04:10

Дарница

10:17

06:07

Раст. 335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Виска

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Виска → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Виска Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Виска Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 335 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 06:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 06:07 часов. Всего между Виска и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 04:10 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 04:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Виска Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.