Find your railway ticket for direction
Chop - Vinnytsya

Chop 2218115 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Chop → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Chop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
081Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chop

16:51

Vinnytsya

04:15

11:24

Dist. 672 km
Show route
Hide route
082К

Passenger

Popularity:

Chop
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chop

16:50

Vinnytsya

04:15

11:25

Dist. 672 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chop → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Chop Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chop and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 672 km, and the fastest train №081Л arrives in 11:24 hours. The slowest train is №082К and it arrives in 11:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chop and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №082К and it departures at 16:50. And the latest one is №081Л, it departures at 16:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chop and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чоп - Винница

Чоп 2218115 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Чоп → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Чоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
081Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чоп

16:51

Винница

04:15

11:24

Раст. 672 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Чоп
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чоп

16:50

Винница

04:15

11:25

Раст. 672 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чоп → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Чоп Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чоп Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 672 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081Л преодолевает его за 11:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082К - проходит за 11:25 часов. Всего между Чоп и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №082К отправляется в 16:50 утра, а самый поздний - №081Л в 16:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чоп Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.