Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzhhorod - Smorodyne

Uzhhorod 2218095 Smorodyne 2204460

Train schedule Uzhhorod → Smorodyne

Return trains Smorodyne → Uzhhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzhhorod

20:00

Smorodyne

20:40

24:40

Dist. 1272 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzhhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smorodyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzhhorod → Smorodyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzhhorod Smorodyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzhhorod and Smorodyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1272 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 24:40 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 24:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzhhorod and Smorodyne. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 20:00. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzhhorod and Smorodyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужгород - Смородино

Ужгород 2218095 Смородино 2204460

Расписание поездов Ужгород → Смородино

Смотреть обратно Смородино → Ужгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужгород

20:00

Смородино

20:40

24:40

Раст. 1272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужгород → Смородино

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужгород Смородино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужгород Смородино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 24:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 24:40 часов. Всего между Ужгород и Смородино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 20:00 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужгород Смородино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.