Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzhhorod - Ostroh

Uzhhorod 2218095 Ostroh 2200186

Train schedule Uzhhorod → Ostroh

Return trains Ostroh → Uzhhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Uzhhorod

16:44

Ostroh

01:54

09:10

Dist. 501 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzhhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzhhorod → Ostroh

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzhhorod Ostroh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzhhorod and Ostroh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 501 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 09:10 hours. The slowest train is №099Л and it arrives in 09:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzhhorod and Ostroh. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 16:44. And the latest one is №099Л, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzhhorod and Ostroh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужгород - Острог

Ужгород 2218095 Острог 2200186

Расписание поездов Ужгород → Острог

Смотреть обратно Острог → Ужгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ужгород

16:44

Острог

01:54

09:10

Раст. 501 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужгород → Острог

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужгород Острог онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужгород Острог, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 501 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 09:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №099Л - проходит за 09:10 часов. Всего между Ужгород и Острог курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 16:44 утра, а самый поздний - №099Л в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужгород Острог открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.