Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzhhorod - Korosten

Uzhhorod 2218095 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Uzhhorod → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Uzhhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Uzhhorod

16:44

Korosten

05:00

12:16

Dist. 704 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzhhorod

20:00

Korosten

10:10

14:10

Dist. 707 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzhhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzhhorod → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzhhorod Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzhhorod and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 707 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 12:16 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 14:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uzhhorod and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 16:44. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzhhorod and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужгород - Коростень

Ужгород 2218095 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Ужгород → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Ужгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ужгород

16:44

Коростень

05:00

12:16

Раст. 704 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужгород

20:00

Коростень

10:10

14:10

Раст. 707 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужгород → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужгород Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужгород Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 707 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 12:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 14:10 часов. Всего между Ужгород и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 16:44 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужгород Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.