Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavske - Berdychiv

Slavske 2218091 Berdychiv 2200120

Train schedule Slavske → Berdychiv

Return trains Berdychiv → Slavske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Slavske

22:39

Berdychiv

07:23

08:44

Dist. 528 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavske

22:39

Berdychiv

07:23

08:44

Dist. 528 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavske → Berdychiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavske Berdychiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavske and Berdychiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 528 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 08:44 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 08:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slavske and Berdychiv. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 22:39. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 22:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavske and Berdychiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славско - Бердичев

Славско 2218091 Бердичев 2200120

Расписание поездов Славско → Бердичев

Смотреть обратно Бердичев → Славско

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Славско

22:39

Бердичев

07:23

08:44

Раст. 528 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славско

22:39

Бердичев

07:23

08:44

Раст. 528 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славско

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славско → Бердичев

Чтобы купить жд билет Славско Бердичев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славско Бердичев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 528 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 08:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 08:44 часов. Всего между Славско и Бердичев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 22:39 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 22:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славско Бердичев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.