Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavske - Putyvl

Slavske 2218091 Putyvl 2200060

Train schedule Slavske → Putyvl

Return trains Putyvl → Slavske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavske

23:52

Putyvl

16:47

16:55

Dist. 982 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavske → Putyvl

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavske Putyvl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavske and Putyvl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 982 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 16:55 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 16:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slavske and Putyvl. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 23:52. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 23:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavske and Putyvl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славско - Путивль

Славско 2218091 Путивль 2200060

Расписание поездов Славско → Путивль

Смотреть обратно Путивль → Славско

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славско

23:52

Путивль

16:47

16:55

Раст. 982 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славско

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славско → Путивль

Чтобы купить жд билет Славско Путивль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славско Путивль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 982 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 16:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 16:55 часов. Всего между Славско и Путивль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 23:52 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 23:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славско Путивль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.