Find your railway ticket for direction
Stry - Nizhyn

Stry 2218090 Nizhyn 2200070

Train schedule Stry → Nizhyn

Return trains Nizhyn → Stry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stry

01:08

Nizhyn

14:41

13:33

Dist. 776 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stry → Nizhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Stry Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stry and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 776 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 13:33 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 13:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stry and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 01:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stry and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стрый - Нежин

Стрый 2218090 Нежин 2200070

Расписание поездов Стрый → Нежин

Смотреть обратно Нежин → Стрый

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стрый

01:08

Нежин

14:41

13:33

Раст. 776 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стрый

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стрый → Нежин

Чтобы купить жд билет Стрый Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стрый Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 776 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 13:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 13:33 часов. Всего между Стрый и Нежин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 01:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стрый Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.