Find your railway ticket for direction
Stry - Vorozhba

Stry 2218090 Vorozhba 2200050

Train schedule Stry → Vorozhba

Return trains Vorozhba → Stry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 946 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stry → Vorozhba

If you need to buy railway ticket Stry Vorozhba online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stry and Vorozhba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 946 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 16:14 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 16:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stry and Vorozhba. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 01:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stry and Vorozhba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стрый - Ворожба

Стрый 2218090 Ворожба 2200050

Расписание поездов Стрый → Ворожба

Смотреть обратно Ворожба → Стрый

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стрый

01:08

Ворожба

17:22

16:14

Раст. 946 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стрый

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стрый → Ворожба

Чтобы купить жд билет Стрый Ворожба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стрый Ворожба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 946 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 16:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 16:14 часов. Всего между Стрый и Ворожба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 01:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стрый Ворожба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.