Find your railway ticket for direction
Skole - Kharkiv-Pas

Skole 2218088 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Skole → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Skole

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skole

00:28

Kharkiv-Pas

23:17

22:49

Dist. 1233 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skole → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Skole Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skole and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1233 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 22:49 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 22:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Skole and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 00:28. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 00:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skole and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сколе - Харьков-Пасс

Сколе 2218088 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Сколе → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Сколе

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сколе

00:28

Харьков-Пасс

23:17

22:49

Раст. 1233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сколе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сколе → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Сколе Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сколе Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 22:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 22:49 часов. Всего между Сколе и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 00:28 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 00:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сколе Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.