Find your railway ticket for direction
Skole - Putyvl

Skole 2218088 Putyvl 2200060

Train schedule Skole → Putyvl

Return trains Putyvl → Skole

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skole

00:28

Putyvl

16:47

16:19

Dist. 956 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skole → Putyvl

If you need to buy railway ticket Skole Putyvl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skole and Putyvl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 956 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 16:19 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 16:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Skole and Putyvl. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 00:28. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 00:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skole and Putyvl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сколе - Путивль

Сколе 2218088 Путивль 2200060

Расписание поездов Сколе → Путивль

Смотреть обратно Путивль → Сколе

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сколе

00:28

Путивль

16:47

16:19

Раст. 956 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сколе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сколе → Путивль

Чтобы купить жд билет Сколе Путивль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сколе Путивль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 956 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 16:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 16:19 часов. Всего между Сколе и Путивль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 00:28 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 00:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сколе Путивль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.