Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosnivka - Korosten

Sosnivka 2218064 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Sosnivka → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Sosnivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sosnivka

23:08

Korosten

07:50

08:42

Dist. 422 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sosnivka → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosnivka Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosnivka and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 422 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 08:42 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 08:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosnivka and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:08. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosnivka and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосновка - Коростень

Сосновка 2218064 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Сосновка → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Сосновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сосновка

23:08

Коростень

07:50

08:42

Раст. 422 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосновка → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосновка Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосновка Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 422 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 08:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 08:42 часов. Всего между Сосновка и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:08 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосновка Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.